For Immediate Assistance, 24 hours a day, call (757) 723-7774

A pathway to safety... a source of hope

Staff Directory

 

Main Office Staff

 

Sanu Dieng
Executive Director
sdieng@transitionsfvs.org
757-722-2261

Gala Harvell
Program Manager
gharvell@transitionsfvs.org

757-728-0025

Heidi Olson
Director of Finance
holson@transitionsfvs.org
757-722-2261

Ilene Leiss
Bookkeeper
Ileiss@transitionsfvs.org
757-722-2261

 

 

 

Shelter Coordinators/Case Managers

 

Darryle Brown
Emergency Shelter Coordinator
dbrown@transitionsfvs.org
757-723-7774

Yajaira Bisono-Mickles
Shelter and Multi-Cultural Advocate
ymickles@transitionsfvs.org

757-723-7774

Sylvia Freeman
Next Step & Self Sufficiency Coordinator
sfreeman@transitionsfvs.org
757-722-2261

Katherine Jones
Supportive Housing Advocate
kjones@transitionsfvs.org

757-722-2261

Domestic Violence Legal Advocates

 

Bridgette Roseman
Legal Advocate Coordinator
broseman@transitionsfvs.org
757-728-2638

Shannon Freeman
Legal Advocate
sdfreeman@transitionfvs.org
757-728-2638

Arlene Miller
Legal Advocate
amiller@transitionsfvs.org
757-728-2638

 

 

 

 

 

 

Children’s Programs

 

Christina Cosentino
Children’s Service Coordinator/CPS Case Manager
cbellino@protectourkids.net
757-727-0651

Tamiko Cherry
Children’s Service Coordinator
tcherry@protectourkids.net

757-727-0651

Faye James
Children Enrichment Specialist
fjames@protectourkids.net
757-727-0651

Counseling Services

 

Anne Graber, ATR
Therapist
agraber@transitionsfvs.org
757-727-0651

Danielle Jweid, ATR
Therapist
djweid@transitionsfvs.org

757-727-0651

Dr. Marti Grenier, LPC, LMFT
757-727-0651

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Volunteer Services

 

Regina Johnson
Volunteer Coordinator
rjohnson@transitionsfvs.org

757-728-0025